01943 602487

Contact Us

Pre-School Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 2023

OPEN:    Tuesday 5th September

CLOSED:  Friday 20th October

Autumn Term 2 2023 

OPEN:    Monday 30th October

CLOSED:  Friday 15th December

Spring Term 1 2024

OPEN:    Thursday 4th January

CLOSED:  Friday 9th February

Spring Term 2 2024

OPEN:    Monday 19th February

CLOSED:  Friday 22nd March

Summer Term 1 2024

OPEN:    Monday 8th April

CLOSED:  Friday 24th May

Summer Term 2 2024

OPEN:    Monday 3rd June

CLOSED: Wednesday 17th July

Please note that the May Bank Holiday for 2024 is Monday 6th May.

Training Days

• Monday 4th September 2023
• Wednesday 3rd January 2024
• Thursday 18th July 2024

Latest News

Come and read about all the exciting things we have been doing this month and find out what is planned for next month. April Newsletter

Read More

Please spread the word and invite any families you know looking for a Pre-School from September.

Read More

Happy Easter Everyone. we hope you all have a lovely holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pre-School on Monday 8th April. March Newsletter

Read More
30 Hours