01943 602487

Contact Us

Term Dates

Summer Term – 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May, (Bank Holiday Monday 7th May)

Half-Term Holiday 28th May to 1st June

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July (Cleaning Day: Monday 2nd July)

Closed for the Summer 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October (Setting up day Fri 31st Aug)

Half-Term Holiday 22nd Oct to 26th Oct

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December (Cleaning Thurs 20th Dec)

Christmas Holiday 24th Dec to 4th Jan 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Half-Term Holiday 18th Feb to 22nd Feb

Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday 15th April to Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May* (Training/Cleaning Day 26th April)
*(Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Thursday 6th June to Friday 19th July (Cleaning Day Mon 22nd July)

Closed for the Summer 2019
 
 
 

Latest News

Hope everyone has a good Easter!

Read More

Christmas Show, 6/12/17 @ 9.45am followed by Refreshments. ‘Nativity on the Road’ – visiting Emmandjay Court to perform our show to the residents, 11/12/17 @10am. Christmas party including visit from Santa! 14/12/17, 10.30-12 noon. Visit Ben Rhydding Methodist Church to see … Continue reading

Read More

Dear parent, Are you looking for support with childcare costs? Childcare Choices brings together all the government childcare offers in one place for the first time. The new Childcare Choices website makes it easy to find out what’s on offer. … Continue reading

Read More
30 Hours