01943 602487

Contact Us

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October (Setting up day Wed  29th Aug)

Half-Term Holiday 22nd Oct to 26th Oct

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December (Cleaning Thurs 20th Dec)

Christmas Holiday 24th Dec to 4th Jan 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Half-Term Holiday 18th Feb to 22nd Feb

Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday 15th April to Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May* (Training/Cleaning Day 26th April)
*(Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Thursday 6th June to Friday 19th July (Cleaning Day Mon 22nd July)

Closed for the Summer 2019

Latest News

This term, following children’s interests, we have taken a step back in time to discover more about dinosaurs!  From counting them, to making homes for them, making volcanoes and finding their eggs!  The children are having a lot of fun … Continue reading

Read More

We have been awarded Outstanding in all areas by Ofsted. Not really a surpise to us but here is the link to our report: https://files.api.beta.ofsted.gov.uk/2018-07-21/EY501402_1.PDF  

Read More

Playgroup is now closed for the Summer, but re-opens on Monday 3rd September. If you need information during this time, you can contact us via email; mail@brplaygroup.com and someone will be in touch.

Read More
30 Hours